Testimonials & Reviews

4.67/5
Peter Niemczyk, MD FACS -  - Regenerative Medicine Physician

Center for Sexual and Urinary Function

Peter Niemczyk, MD FACS

Regenerative Medicine Physician & Urologist located in Phoenix, AZ

51 total reviews

Dr. Peter Niemczyk always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 51 reviews with an average rating of 4.67 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Peter Niemczyk below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

James L.
Submitted 12/18/19
The doctor is always forthwith, professional, putting me at ease every visit. Jim Leeds, Ph.D.
Tracey L.
Submitted 12/17/19
All was good. Never rushes your appointment no matter how behind he is.
Jefrey D.
Submitted 12/16/19
Friendly staff and comfortable office.
William M.
Submitted 12/16/19
Great Dr very thorough
Barbara S.
Submitted 12/13/19
Very thorough and professional.
Kevan F.
Submitted 12/12/19
I am happy to find a Dr. which is Dr. Niemczyk because I only had to go see him one time he did bloodwork and on my follow up I knew exactly what is wrong . Thank You
James G.
Submitted 12/11/19
Very professional Explained in detail Would recommend
Robert W.
Submitted 11/23/19
A very thorough and informative visit. Doctor Dr. Niemczyk listens to and shows great interest in the patient, is very personable, and brings a broad breadth Of experience and perspective to the evaluation of conditions. I highly recommend!
Charlene M.
Submitted 11/18/19
I’ve been seeing Dr. Niemczyk semi-annually for the past few years. The waiting time has always been minimal. Dr. Niemczyk is always very thorough and explains any issues or questions I may have. I am very pleased with his service and would recommend him to anyone in need of a urologist.
Oliver D.
Submitted 11/09/19
Informative
Kevan F.
Submitted 11/06/19
It was great
Patricia R.
Submitted 11/05/19
Awesome no problems. appointment time is on point. no waiting and Dr Niemczyk is very patient listening to concerns
Vonda R.
Submitted 11/04/19
Wonderful doctor
Jose M.
Submitted 11/01/19
All came out good.
Shelley R.
Submitted 10/31/19
The Dr. explained everything to me. The wait wasn’t long at all
James G.
Submitted 10/31/19
Had to reschedule for surgery
Richard P.
Submitted 10/30/19
Dr. Niemczyk is very pleasant and professional.
Martin S.
Submitted 10/21/19
Was professional and very straightforward and listened to me
William M.
Submitted 09/28/19
Dr is is very knowledgeable
Jim L.
Submitted 09/26/19
Dr. Niemczyk proves himself and continues to be a first-rate physician - caring, intelligent, worldly [a plus for me], forthright, confident and humble. For the few times I've been his patient, he has instilled in me the confidence that doctors such as he still exist, still practicing the medical arts.