Testimonials & Reviews

4.67/5
Peter Niemczyk, MD FACS -  - Regenerative Medicine Physician

Center for Sexual and Urinary Function

Peter Niemczyk, MD FACS

Regenerative Medicine Physician & Urologist located in Phoenix, AZ

57 total reviews

Dr. Peter Niemczyk always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 57 reviews with an average rating of 4.67 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Peter Niemczyk below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

James G.
Submitted 03/09/20
I think that I was treated with respect and a fine staff of professional people.
William M.
Submitted 03/06/20
Gret Doc I hate to see him close his practice in the Globe area
Kimberly S.
Submitted 03/05/20
Excellent care from doctor and nurses
Nick C.
Submitted 03/04/20
A Good day
Anthony R.
Submitted 03/02/20
Dr N takes the time to thoroughly explain my labs and current conditions. He offers sound solutions and options.
Richard A.
Submitted 02/24/20
Very Professional in regards to my medical issue
James L.
Submitted 12/18/19
The doctor is always forthwith, professional, putting me at ease every visit. Jim Leeds, Ph.D.
Tracey L.
Submitted 12/17/19
All was good. Never rushes your appointment no matter how behind he is.
Jefrey D.
Submitted 12/16/19
Friendly staff and comfortable office.
William M.
Submitted 12/16/19
Great Dr very thorough
Barbara S.
Submitted 12/13/19
Very thorough and professional.
Kevan F.
Submitted 12/12/19
I am happy to find a Dr. which is Dr. Niemczyk because I only had to go see him one time he did bloodwork and on my follow up I knew exactly what is wrong . Thank You
James G.
Submitted 12/11/19
Very professional Explained in detail Would recommend
Robert W.
Submitted 11/23/19
A very thorough and informative visit. Doctor Dr. Niemczyk listens to and shows great interest in the patient, is very personable, and brings a broad breadth Of experience and perspective to the evaluation of conditions. I highly recommend!
Charlene M.
Submitted 11/18/19
I’ve been seeing Dr. Niemczyk semi-annually for the past few years. The waiting time has always been minimal. Dr. Niemczyk is always very thorough and explains any issues or questions I may have. I am very pleased with his service and would recommend him to anyone in need of a urologist.
Oliver D.
Submitted 11/09/19
Informative
Kevan F.
Submitted 11/06/19
It was great
Patricia R.
Submitted 11/05/19
Awesome no problems. appointment time is on point. no waiting and Dr Niemczyk is very patient listening to concerns
Vonda R.
Submitted 11/04/19
Wonderful doctor
Jose M.
Submitted 11/01/19
All came out good.