Testimonials & Reviews

4.7/5
Peter Niemczyk, MD FACS -  - Regenerative Medicine Physician

Center for Sexual & Anti-Aging Medicine

Peter Niemczyk, MD FACS

Regenerative Medicine Physician & Urologist located in Phoenix, AZ & Lakeside, AZ

4.7/5 Star Rating
66 total reviews

Dr. Peter Niemczyk always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 66 reviews with an average rating of 4.7 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Peter Niemczyk below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Alexander H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/12/22
Professional and very knowledgeable in the field. The doctor is very good at explaining conditions in full and what to do next. He truly cares about his patients. I would totally recommend to anybody looking for a Urologist in the area.
Paul G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/02/22
Very Professional, and very thorough, cost is affordable also the medications he precribes he is doing wonders for my problem ,fixing them and educating me at the same time I would recommend him highly will never go any where else and only 45 min away
Mathew T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/20/22
Great Dr. Very knowledgeable and takes the time to address all questions.
Juan H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/31/22
Very helpful and nice persona and doctor very professional
Mark B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/19/22
Michael Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/08/21
Dr. Neimyczk is a great doc.
Jason P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/25/21
Dr. Niemczyk was excellent, thorough and very knowledgeable. Office staff very polite.
Michael Y.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/23/21
Good
Richard S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/15/21
Dr. Niemczyk is an outstanding physician. He is very approachable and professional at the same time. Be prepared to wait a while sometimes, but once you get to see him, he will give you his undivided attention for as long as you need. Very knowledgeable in his field.
James G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/09/20
I think that I was treated with respect and a fine staff of professional people.
William M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/06/20
Gret Doc I hate to see him close his practice in the Globe area
Kimberly S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/05/20
Excellent care from doctor and nurses
Nick C.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/04/20
A Good day
Anthony R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/02/20
Dr N takes the time to thoroughly explain my labs and current conditions. He offers sound solutions and options.
Richard A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/24/20
Very Professional in regards to my medical issue
James L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/18/19
The doctor is always forthwith, professional, putting me at ease every visit. Jim Leeds, Ph.D.
Tracey L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/17/19
All was good. Never rushes your appointment no matter how behind he is.
Jefrey D.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/16/19
Friendly staff and comfortable office.
William M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/16/19
Great Dr very thorough
Barbara S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/13/19
Very thorough and professional.