Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.67/5
Peter Niemczyk, MD FACS -  - Regenerative Medicine Physician

Center for Sexual & Anti-Aging Medicine

Peter Niemczyk, MD FACS

Regenerative Medicine Physician & Urologist located in Phoenix, AZ & Lakeside, AZ

57 total reviews

Dr. Peter Niemczyk always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 57 reviews with an average rating of 4.67 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Peter Niemczyk below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

James G.
Submitted 03/09/20
I think that I was treated with respect and a fine staff of professional people.
William M.
Submitted 03/06/20
Gret Doc I hate to see him close his practice in the Globe area
Kimberly S.
Submitted 03/05/20
Excellent care from doctor and nurses
Nick C.
Submitted 03/04/20
A Good day
Anthony R.
Submitted 03/02/20
Dr N takes the time to thoroughly explain my labs and current conditions. He offers sound solutions and options.
Richard A.
Submitted 02/24/20
Very Professional in regards to my medical issue
James L.
Submitted 12/18/19
The doctor is always forthwith, professional, putting me at ease every visit. Jim Leeds, Ph.D.
Tracey L.
Submitted 12/17/19
All was good. Never rushes your appointment no matter how behind he is.
Jefrey D.
Submitted 12/16/19
Friendly staff and comfortable office.
William M.
Submitted 12/16/19
Great Dr very thorough
Barbara S.
Submitted 12/13/19
Very thorough and professional.
Kevan F.
Submitted 12/12/19
I am happy to find a Dr. which is Dr. Niemczyk because I only had to go see him one time he did bloodwork and on my follow up I knew exactly what is wrong . Thank You
James G.
Submitted 12/11/19
Very professional Explained in detail Would recommend
Robert W.
Submitted 11/23/19
A very thorough and informative visit. Doctor Dr. Niemczyk listens to and shows great interest in the patient, is very personable, and brings a broad breadth Of experience and perspective to the evaluation of conditions. I highly recommend!
Charlene M.
Submitted 11/18/19
I’ve been seeing Dr. Niemczyk semi-annually for the past few years. The waiting time has always been minimal. Dr. Niemczyk is always very thorough and explains any issues or questions I may have. I am very pleased with his service and would recommend him to anyone in need of a urologist.
Oliver D.
Submitted 11/09/19
Informative
Kevan F.
Submitted 11/06/19
It was great
Patricia R.
Submitted 11/05/19
Awesome no problems. appointment time is on point. no waiting and Dr Niemczyk is very patient listening to concerns
Vonda R.
Submitted 11/04/19
Wonderful doctor
Jose M.
Submitted 11/01/19
All came out good.