Testimonials & Reviews

4.64/5
Peter Niemczyk, MD FACS -  - Regenerative Medicine Physician

Center for Sexual and Urinary Function

Peter Niemczyk, MD FACS

Regenerative Medicine Physician & Urologist located in Phoenix, AZ

44 total reviews

Dr. Peter Niemczyk always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 44 reviews with an average rating of 4.64 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Peter Niemczyk below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Robert W.
Submitted 11/23/19
A very thorough and informative visit. Doctor Dr. Niemczyk listens to and shows great interest in the patient, is very personable, and brings a broad breadth Of experience and perspective to the evaluation of conditions. I highly recommend!
Charlene M.
Submitted 11/18/19
I’ve been seeing Dr. Niemczyk semi-annually for the past few years. The waiting time has always been minimal. Dr. Niemczyk is always very thorough and explains any issues or questions I may have. I am very pleased with his service and would recommend him to anyone in need of a urologist.
Oliver D.
Submitted 11/09/19
Informative
Kevan F.
Submitted 11/06/19
It was great
Patricia R.
Submitted 11/05/19
Awesome no problems. appointment time is on point. no waiting and Dr Niemczyk is very patient listening to concerns
Vonda R.
Submitted 11/04/19
Wonderful doctor
Jose M.
Submitted 11/01/19
All came out good.
Shelley R.
Submitted 10/31/19
The Dr. explained everything to me. The wait wasn’t long at all
James G.
Submitted 10/31/19
Had to reschedule for surgery
Richard P.
Submitted 10/30/19
Dr. Niemczyk is very pleasant and professional.
Martin S.
Submitted 10/21/19
Was professional and very straightforward and listened to me
William M.
Submitted 09/28/19
Dr is is very knowledgeable
Jim L.
Submitted 09/26/19
Dr. Niemczyk proves himself and continues to be a first-rate physician - caring, intelligent, worldly [a plus for me], forthright, confident and humble. For the few times I've been his patient, he has instilled in me the confidence that doctors such as he still exist, still practicing the medical arts.
Tony R.
Submitted 09/19/19
Dr Niemczyk takes the time to rpoperly examine and explain his findings and course of action for moving forward. You don't feel rushed and you feel like he is paying attention to what you have to day.
Bill T.
Submitted 09/19/19
The wait was a bit long but I understand. No problem, I'm retired.
Tricia R.
Submitted 09/18/19
He is really good at what he does.
Gloria R.
Submitted 09/10/19
Dr Niemczyk is a very personable as well as knowleable doctor. He takes the time to talk to you and review past test results and visits to make sure you are making progress for your condition. Also his staff is very friendly and helpful too.
Shelly T.
Submitted 09/09/19
I am a patient and a RN that practiced over 18 years. I have met, worked with, and been in the care of many Drs. Over the years. Dr. N. Is compassionate and knowledgeable. He keeps up with current medicine and practices. He will always try to help you in a multi- disciplined way. Not everything is surgery. But.. if needed, I know for a fact he is gentle and considerate of all aspects. I would... and have...recommended him to family and friends.
Marysue S.
Submitted 09/07/19
I'm happy to find a doctor who listens to me and orders detailed blood work in order to get a picture of my health issues. Dr. Niemczyk also seems to have a deep knowledge of the connection between nutrition and chronic diseases, including autoimmune conditions.
Charles M.
Submitted 09/06/19
started late but ok