Testimonials & Reviews

4.63/5
Peter Niemczyk, MD FACS -  - Regenerative Medicine Physician

Center for Sexual and Urinary Function

Peter Niemczyk, MD FACS

Regenerative Medicine Physician & Urologist located in Phoenix, AZ

24 total reviews

Dr. Peter Niemczyk always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 24 reviews with an average rating of 4.63 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Peter Niemczyk below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Thomas W.
Submitted 07/23/19
Dr. Niemczyk is always 100% attentive and responsive to me and my needs for my health. Appointments are never rushed. He gives of himself and his time generously. I have somewhat of a long drive to see him, but I wouldn't consider changing to anyone else.
Andres M.
Submitted 06/28/19
Very easy to navigate.
Kimberly S.
Submitted 06/25/19
Great doctor, takes time and listens to what I am saying , takes time to explain everything!
Veronica G.
Submitted 06/24/19
Great doc! He listens, takes the time necessary and provides quality care. It also doesn't take weeks/months to get in to see him, which is a huge plus! I'm definitely happy he's my doc!
Rosa R.
Submitted 06/19/19
Good
Kimberly S.
Submitted 06/19/19
Very informative in every way
David C.
Submitted 06/01/19
Doctor was great! But after 3 hours I finally left the office.
Misti W.
Submitted 05/28/19
Always pleasant & helpful. Dr. takes time to listen & goes over things with you.
Manuel S.
Submitted 05/23/19
A professional with knowledge & experience!
Eduardo S.
Submitted 05/17/19
It may be my particular condition but I don’t see the same progress as in others.
William C.
Submitted 04/28/19
Very professional.
Dennis C.
Submitted 04/27/19
Very good health service.
Robert N.
Submitted 04/27/19
Good experience. On time. Dr. spent extra time listening.
Jan P.
Submitted 04/27/19
Great doctor and staff. Always courteous!
Bill M.
Submitted 04/27/19
Friendly staff
Cynthia B.
Submitted 04/27/19
Very professional, made me feel comfortable with very personal issue.
Bruce J.
Submitted 03/24/19
The doctor was thorough and provided me with good information. I have an upcoming appointment with him to discuss the most recent tests he prescribed.
Mark R.
Submitted 03/21/19
Great!
Corinne H.
Submitted 03/19/19
very pleasant and professional
Veronica G.
Submitted 03/17/19
He's one of the best doctors...ever. He listens, actively engages and takes the time necessary. I highly recommend Dr. Niemczyk!