Testimonials & Reviews

4.62/5
Peter Niemczyk, MD FACS -  - Regenerative Medicine Physician

Center for Sexual and Urinary Function

Peter Niemczyk, MD FACS

Regenerative Medicine Physician & Urologist located in Phoenix, AZ

34 total reviews

Dr. Peter Niemczyk always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 34 reviews with an average rating of 4.62 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Peter Niemczyk below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Martin S.
Submitted 10/21/19
Was professional and very straightforward and listened to me
William M.
Submitted 09/28/19
Dr is is very knowledgeable
Jim L.
Submitted 09/26/19
Dr. Niemczyk proves himself and continues to be a first-rate physician - caring, intelligent, worldly [a plus for me], forthright, confident and humble. For the few times I've been his patient, he has instilled in me the confidence that doctors such as he still exist, still practicing the medical arts.
Tony R.
Submitted 09/19/19
Dr Niemczyk takes the time to rpoperly examine and explain his findings and course of action for moving forward. You don't feel rushed and you feel like he is paying attention to what you have to day.
Bill T.
Submitted 09/19/19
The wait was a bit long but I understand. No problem, I'm retired.
Tricia R.
Submitted 09/18/19
He is really good at what he does.
Gloria R.
Submitted 09/10/19
Dr Niemczyk is a very personable as well as knowleable doctor. He takes the time to talk to you and review past test results and visits to make sure you are making progress for your condition. Also his staff is very friendly and helpful too.
Shelly T.
Submitted 09/09/19
I am a patient and a RN that practiced over 18 years. I have met, worked with, and been in the care of many Drs. Over the years. Dr. N. Is compassionate and knowledgeable. He keeps up with current medicine and practices. He will always try to help you in a multi- disciplined way. Not everything is surgery. But.. if needed, I know for a fact he is gentle and considerate of all aspects. I would... and have...recommended him to family and friends.
Marysue S.
Submitted 09/07/19
I'm happy to find a doctor who listens to me and orders detailed blood work in order to get a picture of my health issues. Dr. Niemczyk also seems to have a deep knowledge of the connection between nutrition and chronic diseases, including autoimmune conditions.
Charles M.
Submitted 09/06/19
started late but ok
Thomas W.
Submitted 07/23/19
Dr. Niemczyk is always 100% attentive and responsive to me and my needs for my health. Appointments are never rushed. He gives of himself and his time generously. I have somewhat of a long drive to see him, but I wouldn't consider changing to anyone else.
Andres M.
Submitted 06/28/19
Very easy to navigate.
Kimberly S.
Submitted 06/25/19
Great doctor, takes time and listens to what I am saying , takes time to explain everything!
Veronica G.
Submitted 06/24/19
Great doc! He listens, takes the time necessary and provides quality care. It also doesn't take weeks/months to get in to see him, which is a huge plus! I'm definitely happy he's my doc!
Rosa R.
Submitted 06/19/19
Good
Kimberly S.
Submitted 06/19/19
Very informative in every way
David C.
Submitted 06/01/19
Doctor was great! But after 3 hours I finally left the office.
Misti W.
Submitted 05/28/19
Always pleasant & helpful. Dr. takes time to listen & goes over things with you.
Manuel S.
Submitted 05/23/19
A professional with knowledge & experience!
Eduardo S.
Submitted 05/17/19
It may be my particular condition but I don’t see the same progress as in others.